Tags

, , , ,

IAM

“He hath said in his heart, I shall not be moved: for I shall never be in adversity”
–Psalm 10:6

“Nay but, O man, who art thou that repliest against God?
“Shall the thing formed say to him that formed it, Why has thou made me thus?
Hath not the potter power over the clay, of the same lump to make one vessel unto honor, and another unto dishonour?
–Romans 9:21

“Gird up now thy loins like a man; for I will demand of thee, and answer thou me.

Where were you when I laid the foundations of the earth? declare, if you have understanding.”
–Job 38:4

“Serve the Lord with fear, and rejoice with trembling
Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye perish in the way”

–Psalm 1:11-12

“The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God”
“As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one”
–Psalm 14:1

