Reading this chapter again, I was ready to make a post on it, but found I had previously done one back in 2013…wanted to reshare it for all readers of this blog…

Biblepaedia

http://images.sharefaith.com/images/3/f2931712aa/img_large_watermarked.jpg

In the Book of Isaiah, chapter 45, God is proclaiming who HE is and what a [g]od is…School is now in:

Life Lesson #1:  No one is outside of God’s reach.  When talking to Cyrus, whom God appointed to allow His nation Israel return to the land He promised them:

{45:3} – “And I will give thee the treasures of  darkness, and hidden riches of secret places, that thou mayest know  that I, the LORD, which call [thee] by thy name, [am] the God of  Israel.

{45:5} – “I [am] the LORD, and [there is] none else, [there is] no God
beside me: I girded thee, though thou hast not known me:

{45:6} “That they may know from the rising of the sun, and from the west, that
[there is] none beside me. I [am] the LORD, and [there is] none else.

View original post 792 more words

